Peter crushes my dreams again

[4/4/2013 11:13:01 PM] Emily: Do you think I could maybe be like Harry Potter?
[4/4/2013 11:13:06 PM] Emily: Maybe that’s why I get migraines
[4/4/2013 11:19:07 PM] Peter: Do I think an evil wizard tried to kill you and now you get migraines when he’s angry?
[4/4/2013 11:19:27 PM] Peter: Umm, I can’t say that would be my first explanation

 

In other news, I am going on vacation! So maybe I will actually have something to post about when I get back. 

Leave a Reply

