This is how you know you’ve made it

I recently was looking into what kinds of things people search to find my blog.

Holy shit, y’all.

I don’t know what’s going on out there, but I want to say thank you. I laughed and laughed at some of these.

Here’s all of them:

I mean, I can understand how each of these link to my blog. However, I can’t imagine the scenario in which some of these were ever searched. For example, “where is nipple.” Not even, “where is my nipple” or “where is her nipple” or even “where is my parakeet’s nipple.” I’m sorry to disappoint whoever thought I might teach them about nipples.

Also, “my face hasn’t developed yet.” Whoever you are, please seek help for that.

My very favorite is “girl with green goo on her face.” A google image search reveals this:

I feel pretty famous right about now.

5 comments on “This is how you know you’ve made it

  1. chellesh0ck says:

    I love that there is a Google images search which yields a picture of you doing the claw with a face mask on. I love this so much.

  2. I was checking mine out one time, and some way, some how, “Pork Wordsearch” brought someone to mine. Do those even exist? Is there someone out there so obsessed with swine that they not only MAKE a wordsearch about pork, but apparently there is a demand for it? Another one was “How to get rid of fig newton tongue burn” Who burns their tongue on a fig newton!??! How does that even happen!? …and why am I the one that apparently has the answer to that? I’m glad I’m not the only one who checks that lists and laughs. “my face hasn’t developed yet” almost had me on the floor.

Leave a Reply

