I am (tentatively) back again. Again.

Y’all, I have been seriously, seriously busy. I have very little time to do anything for myself these days, and so, inspired by a friend (her blog can be found here), I have decided to read as many books as there are weeks left in the year. That sounds awfully ambitious of me, especially with my schedule, but I find that reading is one of the things I get the most enjoyment out of. Plus, it requires very little effort on my part, which is a huge tick in the positives column for me these days. So, that means I will be aiming to read 40 books for the rest of this year. This week I am reading A Visit From the Goon Squad. I will do my best to post my reactions here as I am reading. Which means, for the foreseeable future, this will be a sort of book review blog. Stay tuned though, maybe I’ll get some of my mojo back and start posting other things. 

One comment on “I am (tentatively) back again. Again.

  1. Sheoverheard says:

    Welcome (tentatively) back I.always look forward to reading your blogs! 40 books is ambitious but good luck I hope you do it and I look forward to reading about the adventure! Also how are you? Hope everything’s going well!

Leave a Reply

